Home | Products | Contact | Partners | FAQ  | Privacy Policy ]     

Our Location and Office Hours:

Our office is conveniently located at 525 South 5th Street in Beverly, Ohio. We also have a second location to serve you at 419 Second Street in Marietta, Ohio. Feel free to contact us at either location for more information about the products described on this website.

For your convenience, our offices are open from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Click here for a map to our Beverly office      Click here for a map to our Marietta office

Our Staff
F. Leslie Futrell*
President
740-374-0099
francis.futrell@ceteraadvisors.com
Dana P. Dietz
Vice-President
740-984-2334
ddietz@dfwins.net
Rickie G. Walters*
Vice-President
740-984-2334
rickie.walters@ceteraadvisors.com
Andrea Harmon
Life & Health Agent aharmon@dfwins.net
Bonnie Walters
Administrative Assistant/Agent
740-984-2334
bwalters@dfwins.net
Teresa Hushion
Agent
thushion@dfwins.net
Vella Lawrence
Personal Lines Manager
740-984-2334
vlawrence@dfwins.net
Cheryl Neill
Agent
740-984-2334
cneill@dfwins.net
Dennis Perdew
Agent
740-984-2334
dperdew@dfwins.net
Tammy Wells
f_l_futrell@hotmail.com
Bruce Lauer
Agent
740-984-2334
blauer@dfwins.net
LeeAnn Price
Receptionist
740-984-2334
lprice@dfwins.net
Anna Bauerbach
Administrative Assistant
740-984-2334
abauerbach@dfwins.net
Greg Holdren
Computer Specialist
740-984-2334
gholdren@dfwins.net
Stacey Brooks*
Agent
stacey.brooks@ceteraadvisors.com

   
     

Dietz, Futrell & Walters Insurance, Inc.
419 Second Street
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: (740) 374-0099
Fax: (740) 374-4103

Copyright © Dietz, Futrell & Walters Insurance
Dietz, Futrell & Walters Insurance, Inc.
525 5th Street, P.O. Box 477
Beverly  OH  45715
Phone: (740) 984-2334
Toll-Free: (888) 495-2466
Fax: (740) 984-4688)
Contact Us
* Registered Representative of and Securities offered through Cetera Advisors LLC, member FINRA/SIPC. Dietz, Futrell & Walters Insurance Inc., is not affiliated with Cetera Advisors LLC.